2019 Redbud 400

 RedbudLogo 2019withSponsors1 800x415 CN

The prestigious 53rd Annual Redbud 400 will be Monday, July 15, at Anderson Speedway. Top prize is $15,000. The Redbud 400 is presented by Mesha McCarty State Farm, Mitch Smith Auto Service and Perfecto.


Past CRA winners of the prestigious Redbud race include Rapheal Lessard in 2018, Steve Wallace in 2017, Dalton Armstrong in 2016, Erik Jones in 2015, Daniel Hemric in 2014, Johnny Van Doorn in 2013, Ross Kenseth in 2012, Steve Dorer in 2011, Scott Hantz in 2010 and Kyle Busch in 2009.

Topping the very talented list of drivers entered to date is 2014 winner Daniel Hemric, the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Rookie of the Year Candidate is hooking up with Wimmer Motorsports to make his return to Anderson to compete in the 53rd Annual Redbud 400.