Board of Directors

The Madison County Chamber embraces the principles of proactive communication, innovation, and service that make good leaders in the marketplace. Like any non-for-profit, MCC is governed by a board of directors that individually and collectively adopt the above characteristics of effective leadership and work daily to advance the mission of economic growth and sustainability.

Board Members rotate around the county monthly to meet and discuss the needs of businesses. These meetings are used to discuss, brainstorm, report, and measure MCC activities relative to growing a sustainable economy.

Board Members:

Kris Zinszer
Howard Webb Insurance & Real Estate

Michael Austin
Hulse Lacey Hardacre Austin, P.C.

Sally DeVoe
Madison County Community Foundation

Beverly Joyce
The Herald Bulletin

Kirk Klabunde
First Merchants Bank

Kyle May
Flagship Enterprise Center

Sandy Montgomery
Edgewater Woods

Ben Orcutt
Buckskin Bikes, Jackrabbit Coffee

Sherry Peak-Davis
The Anderson Impact Center

Nicholas Theohares
St. Vincent Anderson Regional Hospital

Tim Thompson
Community Hospital Anderson

Jim Willey
Ivy Tech Community College